malinmatildalundin

Alla inlägg den 19 oktober 2012

Av Malin Lundin - 19 oktober 2012 23:23


Umgicks somsagt med världens allra bästa vän MalinK. Hade det bra as usual. Kollade film, chillade med go musik, käkade lite onyttigheter och bara tog det lugnt. Måttligt slitna på bilderna men so what, jag tycker vi är söta ändå. 


Ska hoppa i duschen nu och sen får vi se vad som händer. Ska försöka lägga mig någorlunda tidigt ikväll, är trött, men ska även upp till stallet kl 9 på morgonen så ingen sovmorgon hära inte!! 

PUSS.

Av Malin Lundin - 19 oktober 2012 17:48

 
Have you ever been in love 
Then you know just what I'm talking about
Its like when you really know
You finally found the person you want
And you wanna spend the rest of your life
I thought I've been there before 
But now that I'm sure,
I finally found somebody who cares
I've given my heart and my soul to her
And I just want the whole world to know

[Chorus]
You're the reason that I breathe
I want you to know that 
If you were to leave, then I couldn't go back
My life will be incomplete without you here 
You're the reason that I breathe
Ladies if you got a man
Fellas if you got a girl 
Why don't you tell em that they mean the whole world
To you, you, you, you 
You're the reason that I breathe

The feeling you get when you call them
And they don't answer and feels like
You're whole world's about to stop(stop) 
And you can't believe somehow,
Somebody makes you feel this way 
I'm talking about you can't eat(eat)
You can't sleep(sleep) 
You cant breathe at all 
They're like the puzzle thats been missing in your life 
Why don't you look em in they eye and tell them 

[Chorus]
You're the reason that I breathe
I want you to know that 
If you were to leave, then I couldn't go back
My life will be incomplete without you here 
You're the reason that I breathe
Ladies if you got a man
Fellas if you got a girl 
Why don't you tell em that they mean the whole world
To you, you, you, you 
You're the reason that I breathe

[Bridge]
I was broken before I met you
Now I ain't trippin like I used to
And I gotta say 
That you made my life much better
I can barely breathe, I can barely breathe 
When your not with me (ohhh)

[Chorus]
You're the reason that I breathe
I want you to know that 
If you were to leave, then I couldn't go back
My life will be incomplete without you here 
You're the reason that I breathe [x2]

If you got a man uhh, if you got a girl 
Why don't you tell em that they mean the whole world 
To you, you, you, you (woaah)
If theres somebody out there, just like me
Put your hands up and tell her
Youre the reason that I breathe..

 

Låten är grym, och det är bara en person jag tänker på. Love.

 

You finally found the person you want

I finally found somebody who cares
I've given my heart and my soul to him
And I just want the whole world to know

You're the reason that I breathe
I want you to know that 
If you were to leave, then I couldn't go back
My life will be incomplete without you here 
You're the reason that I breathe

They're like the puzzle thats been missing in your life 
Why don't you look em in they eye and tell them

You're the reason that I breathe
I want you to know that 

I was broken before I met you
Now I ain't trippin like I used to
And I gotta say 
That you made my life much better
I can barely breathe, I can barely breathe 
When your not with me

Av Malin Lundin - 19 oktober 2012 15:57

Äntligen helg, som jag längtat alltså!


Händer dock inte så mycket i helgen, blir kanske att umgås med MalinK ikväll. Imorgonbitti ska jag möta upp de som var ägare till Juggen i stallet i bensbyn. De har nämligen skaffat en foderponny, som jag ska ha på höstlovet så ska dit och träffas lite och prata och sånt, blir nog kul och bra! :)
Hoppas sen på att få träffa Joakim också i helgen, pojkfan jobbar ju varenda morgon och dag och kväll och bläblä 

 

Nåja, sjukt trött, funderar på att ta en PN haha. As usual.

 

 

Juggen.. saknad.   

Presentation


Hallå! Jag som skriver på denna lilla blogg heter Malin, och jag är snart hela 17 år gammal. Går Vård&Omsorgsprogrammet och fritiden spenderar jag i stallet. Självklart lägger jag tid åt mina fina vänner och pojkvännen också! ♥

Sök i bloggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2012 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards